eesti keeles

Press Releases
Open in print mode

The President of the Republic promulgated four acts

President Arnold Rüütel today at Kadriorg signed a resolution to promulgate the Income Tax Act, Social Tax Act, Gambling Tax Act and Credit Institutions Act Amendment Act; the Chemicals Act, Waste Act, State Fees Act and Integrated Pollution Prevention and Control Act Amendment Act; the Copyright Act Amendment Act, passed by the Riigikogu on May 31, 2006, and the Food Act and Associated Acts Amendment Act, passed by the Riigikogu on June 1, 2006.

Public Relations Department of the Office of the President
Kadriorg, June 13, 2006

© 2006 Office of the President l tel: + 372 631 6202 l fax: + 372 631 6250 l