eesti keeles

Press Releases
Open in print mode

The President of the Republic promulgated three acts

President Arnold Rüütel today at Kadriorg signed a resolution to promulgate the Citizen of the European Union Act; the Restrictions on Acquisitions of Immovables Act Amendment Act; the Act on the Ratification of the Convention between the Government of the Republic of Estonia and the Government of the Republic of Slovenia for the Avoidance of Double Taxation and the Prevention of Fiscal Evasion with Respect to Taxes on Income and the Protocol thereto, passed by the Riigikogu on May 17, 2006.

Public Relations Department of the Office of the President
Kadriorg, May 30, 2006

© 2006 Office of the President l tel: + 372 631 6202 l fax: + 372 631 6250 l