eesti keeles

Press Releases
Open in print mode

The President of the Republic promulgated ten acts

President Arnold Rüütel today at Kadriorg signed a resolution to promulgate the Copyright Act Amendment Act, passed by the Riigikogu on December 8, 2005; the Peace-Time National Defence Act Amendment Act; the Act on the Implementation of the council of the European Union Regulation (EC) No 1435/2003 on the Statute for a European Cooperative Society; the Act on the Repeal of § 3 of the Criminal Law Convention on Corruption Ratification Act; the Refugees Act, Border Guard Act, State Borders Act, Aliens Act and Obligation to Leave and Prohibition on Entry Act, passed by the Riigikogu on December 14, 2005; the Social Benefits for Disabled Persons Act Amendments Act; the Act on Amendments to § 192 of the Electronic Communications Act; the Health Insurance Act Amendment Act; the Consumer Protection Act Amendment Act, and the Courts Act, Bar Association Act and Other Acts Arising Therefrom Amendment Act, passed by the Riigikogu on December 15, 2005.

Public Relations Unit of the Office of the President
Kadriorg, December 21, 2005

© 2006 Office of the President l tel: + 372 631 6202 l fax: + 372 631 6250 l