eesti keeles

Press Releases
Open in print mode

The President of the Republic promulgated three acts

President Arnold Rüütel today at Kadriorg signed a resolution to promulgate the Act on the Accession to the United Nations Convention on the Law of the Sea of 10 December 1982 and its Agreement Relating to the Implementation of Part XI, passed by the Riigikogu on May 31, 2005; the Defence Forces Service Act and Associated Acts Amendment Act; and the Act on Amendments to § 60 of the Government of the Republic Act, passed by the Riigikogu on June 1, 2005.

Public Relations Unit of the Office of the President
Kadriorg, June 10, 2005

© 2006 Office of the President l tel: + 372 631 6202 l fax: + 372 631 6250 l