eesti keeles

Press Releases
Open in print mode

The President of the Republic promulgated eight acts

President Arnold Rüütel today at Kadriorg signed a resolution to promulgate the Tobacco Act 1; the Border Guard Act Amendment Act; the Victim Support Act and the Prosecutor's Act Amendment Act; the Act on Amendments to § 3 of the Wages Act; the Environmental Monitoring Act Amendment Act; the Act on the Ratification of the World Health Organisation (WHO) Framework Convention on Tobacco Control, passed by the Riigikogu on May 4, 2005, and the Universities Act and Institutions of Professional Higher Education Act Amendment Act ; the Aviation Act and State Fees Act Amendment Act , passed by the Riigikogu on May 5, 2005.

Public Relations Unit of the Office of the President
Kadriorg, May 18, 2005

© 2006 Office of the President l tel: + 372 631 6202 l fax: + 372 631 6250 l