eesti keeles

Press Releases
Open in print mode

The President of the Republic promulgated five acts

President Arnold Rüütel today at Kadriorg signed a resolution to promulgate the Blood Act1; the Securities Market Act, Financial Supervision Authority Act, Estonian Central Register of Securities Act, Money Laundering and Terrorist Financing Prevention Act and the Credit Institutions Act Amendment Act1, passed by the Riigikogu on February 9, 2005, and the Act on Amendments to § 3 of the Universities Act; the Act on the Ratification of the Memorandum of Understanding between the Government of the Republic of Estonia and the Government of Australia relating to Working Holiday Visas, passed by the Riigikogu on February 16, 2005, and the Liquid Fuel Stocks Act1, passed by the Riigikogu on February 17, 2005.

Public Relations Unit of the Office of the President
Kadriorg, March 1, 2005

© 2006 Office of the President l tel: + 372 631 6202 l fax: + 372 631 6250 l