eesti keeles

Press Releases
Open in print mode

PRELIMINARY NOTICE: New Parties to sign the National Agreement

On Monday, 22 December, at 13:00 pm, a signing ceremony, at which new Parties will accede to the National Agreement, is going to take place at the Presidential Palace at Kadriorg (Weizenbergi 39).

The Agreement will be signed by eleven new Parties: Tartu Aviation College, Tartu Art College, Estonian Maritime Academy, Tallinn College of Engineering, Estonian Information Technology College, Estonian Rural Women's Association, Välis-Eesti Ühing (Association for Estonians Abroad, Estonian Sports Association Kalev, Estonian Food and Agricultural Workers' Union, Association of International Pharmaceutical Manufacturers in Estonia, and Estonian Pensioners Union.

Journalists are kindly requested to assemble no later than 12:45 pm.

At 12:00 pm, in front of the Presidential Palace a festive ceremony to mark the 135th anniversary of Jaan Tõnisson's birth will take place.

Public Relations Unit of the Office of the President
Kadriorg, December 20, 2003

© 2006 Office of the President l tel: + 372 631 6202 l fax: + 372 631 6250 l