eesti keeles

Press Releases
Open in print mode

The President of the Republic promulgated seven acts

President Arnold Rüütel today at Kadriorg signed resolutions to promulgate the Individual Labour Dispute Resolution Act Amendment Act, the Land Improvement Act, the Precious Metal Products Act, and the Rent Dispute Resolution Act, passed by the Riigikogu on January 22.

The President also promulgated the Identity Documents Act Amendment Act, the Bank of Estonia Act Amendment Act, and the Bankruptcy Act.

Office of the President
Kadriorg, February 10, 2003

© 2006 Office of the President l tel: + 372 631 6202 l fax: + 372 631 6250 l