eesti keeles

Press Releases
Open in print mode

The President of the Republic promulgated seven acts

President Arnold Rüütel today at Kadriorg signed resolutions to promulgate the Law of Property Act, Land Register Act and Associated Acts Amendment Act; the Refugees Act Amendment Act; and the Law of Ship Flag and Registers of Ships Act Amendment Act passed by the Riigikogu on January 15.

The President also promulgated the Act on Amendments to the State Secrets Act, Public Service Act, Code of Criminal Court Appeal and Cassation Procedure, Code of Civil Procedure, Code of Administrative Court Procedure and Code of Criminal Procedure; the Professions Act and State Fees Act Amendment Act; the Act on Amendments to the War-Time National Defence Act and to Other Acts; and the Hunting Act Amendment Act passed on January 22.

Office of the President
Kadriorg, February 3, 2003

© 2006 Office of the President l tel: + 372 631 6202 l fax: + 372 631 6250 l